Internship update

There are only three more weeks left at Le Moyne. As it comes to an end, it means that classes will begin shortly after.

Instead of completing one big project, my supervisor has had me complete lots of little ones. From weeding out the science collection to creating a lit review for social media in libraries, I feel I have dipped into so may areas of academic librarianship.

I have learned I want to stay in academic libraries. Not really sure how to explain it.

Leave a Reply

